MEDLEMMER

A:
Finn Andersen, Vængesgårdvej 6, 4780 Stege, 55813560, mefi@mail.dk  www.bkf.dk/finn-andersen
Minna Andersen Hybenvej 3, 4700 Næstved, 55730333, minna.c.andersen@gmail.com
Heike Arndt, Rågelundsvej 9, 4892 Kettinge, 54873565 / 40453565, heike-arndt@heike-arndt.dk , www.heike-arndt.dk
Allan Axelsen, Hesnæsvej 28, Moseby, 4871 Horbelev, 54440051/28609771, allan-axelsen@email.dk , www.palaur.dk/allan

B:
Claudio Bannwart, Rytzebækvej 28, Hjelm, 4780 Stege, 55816720, claudiobannwart@pc.dk
Lene Bennike, Bakkegårds Alle 12, 3th, 1804 Frb. C, 22121461, contact@lenebennike.com, www.lenebennike.com
Visti Bergholt, Storkevej 36, Nordmarken, 4040 Jyllinge, 46732862, visti@vistibergholt.dk , www.vistibergholt.dk
Elisabeth Bergsøe, Barupvejen 13, Arnøje, 4660 St. Heddinge 56501449/ 26198885, elisabeth@alotola.dkelisabeth@alotola.dk
Charlotte Binau, Erik Eriksens Gade 10, 2300 Kbh S /Værksted: Kigkurren 85, 2300 Kbh S, 61728124, charlotte@basicly.dk, charlottebinau.dk
Espen Brandt-Møller, Lindevej 2, 4990 Sakskøbing, 22429479, ebm@mail.dk, www.espenbrandtmoeller.dk
Mai-Britt Boa, Ryesgade 116, 2., 2100 København Ø, 20202201, mboa@post.tele.dk, www.mboa.dk
Torben Bohse, Terslev Skolevej 4B,1., 4690 Haslev, 31750319
Henrik Bruun, Munkedammen 1A, 4320 Lejre, 28925878, post@henrikbruun.dk
Birgit Brænder, Duevej 5, 4690 Haslev, 27588690, birgit@braender.com , www.birgitbraender.dk
Jette Brønnum, Bartholinsgade 7, 3.th., 1356 København K, 33935717  jettebroennum@hotmail.com
Dorte Buchwald, Nødholmsvej 52, 4171 Glumsø, 50715408, dortebuchwald@gmail.com

C:
Eva Carstensen, Lammegade 32, 2. tv., 4000 Roskilde, 46350343, evacarstensen@youmail.dk
Palle Rud Christoffersen, Østerbrogade 64, 4800 Nykøbing F, 54856221, birpal@sol.dk , www.palleskunst.dk
Pascale Perge Cumming, Kanderødvej 2, 4682 Tureby, 46491882, pessah@post.tele.dk

D:
Malone Dietrich, Hegnsvej 45, 2850 Nærum, 61269518, malone@dietrich.nu, www.malone.dietrich.nu
Michael Dunk, Dildvænget 5, 4840 Nørre Alslev 61505555/ 51336105, micdunk1@sol.dk , www.galleridunk.dk

E:
Poul Esting, Det gamle Apotek, Vestergade 24A, 4850 Stubbekøbing, 54442588/ 60661809, b.hutters@stofanet.dk , info@poulesting.dk , www.poulesting.dk

F:
Anni Fiil, Østerbro 27, 4200 Slagelse, 21624408, anni@fiil.net www.annifiil.dk
Kirsten Panduro Findalen, Dronningensgade 26, 5000 Odense, 28651007, kirstenpanduro.panduro@gmail.com
Poul Frederiksen, Gothersgade 143, 4.th., 1123 København K, 33933345/ 26393346, poul.s.frederiksen@gmail.com

G:
David Gallagher, Grænsevej 36, 2650 Hvidovre, 75540104, davidgavin@ofir.dk , www.davidgallagherdesign.com
Ana Maria Galmez, Klintevej 520, 4791 Borre, 4272 8830,anamgalmez@gmail.comwww.arteloco.dk
Patricia Soza Galmez, Blegdamsvej 4, 4780 Stege, 53889926, patricia@formation.nuwww.formation.nu
Emilie Ganauna-Cohen, Skørpingevej 42, 4673 Rødvig Stevns, 56507277, emilie@lightonpaper.dk
Gurli Gottlieb, Svenskestræde 15, Sønderby, 4791 Borre, gurli-go@hotmail.dk 
Dorthe Grum-Schwensen, Gundsølillevej 49, Gumdsølille, 4000 Roskilde, 42440630, dotfineart@gmail.comwww.dotart.dk

H:
Leif Hallström, Skovbakken28, 4500 Nykøbing S, 40164831, hallstrom1957@gmail.comwww.cromisterne.dk/node/13
Edel J.E. Hartvig, Hulsøvej 14, 3250 Gilleleje, 32960600, willerup-hartvig@mail.dk
Mette Hedegaard, Lundgade 7, Lund, 4673 Rødvig Stevns, 56508415
Torben Heron, Eskebjerg Strandvej 7,4593 Eskebjerg, 59291518, torben.heron@yahoo.com
Christian Hillesø, Hårbøllevej 20, 4792 Askeby, 23860522, hillesoe@hotmail.com , www.hellochristian.net/cv
Sine Hjort, Print Making Studio, Croton on Hudson, NY (US), sine@sinehjortart.com
Jørgen Tang Holbek, Lundbygaardsvej 2B, 4750 Lundby, 33224416/ 22267439, tangholbek@gmail.com , www.tangholbek.dk
Lars Holbroe, Sneglehøj 16, 4000 Roskilde, 22642737, larsholbroe@gmail.com
Ole Holm, Kattesundet 4, 4900 Nakskov, 54958416/ 32960624/ 23364485 , kitkjaerbye@privat.dk

J:
Neel Jans, Kongebrovej 33, 4320 Lejre, 30422031, mail@neeljans.dk , www.neeljans.dk
Helle Jessen, Havbakken 285, 4736 Karrebæksminde 55501809, susaahelle@mail.tele.dk
Jakob Jensen,  Vemmeløsevej 11, 4261 Dalmose, 58185118/ 25303401, jensenjakob@mac.com, www.jakobjensen.net
Till Junkel, Søndersognsvej 25, 4780 Stege, 55811117, till.sine@gmail.com
Jane Justesen, Dagmarsvej 38, st., 4760 Vordingborg, 55986828, jane.justesen@webspeed.dk
Jannie Jørgensen, Sjællandsgade 53, 4., 2200 København N, 29929914, jj@orte.dkjjgrafik.dk 
Jette Jørgensen, Sandbjergvej 19, 4760 Vordingborg, 55343616, post@tegnerjette.dk

K:
Line Skywalker Karlström, Grimmstrasse 7, D-10967 Berlin, BRD, +49 3069507469, lineskarlstrom@hotmail.com , www.lineskykarlstrom.blogspot.com
Vibeke Kaupert, Sankt Annæ gade 22, 1.tv., 1416 København K, 20221524, vibeke@kaupert.dk , www.vibekekaupert.dk
Jan Kiowsky, Kalbyrisvej 17, 1., 4700 Næstved, 61109741, kunjan@stofanet.dk
Kit Kjærbye, Kattesundet 4, 4900 Nakskov, 54958416, kitkjaerbye@privat.dk
Barbara Kober-Sørensen, Grøndalsvej 58A, 2000 Frederiksberg, 38330397/ 30564344, kober@mail.dk

L:
Lau Lauridsen,Triers Plads 7, 2.mf. 1631 København V, 28539551, laulauridsen@gmail.com
Ole Lejbach, Jernbanevej 4A, 4230 Skælskør, 25706186, olelejbach@gmail.com
Sine Lewis, Søndersognsvej 25, 4780 Stege, 55811117/ 20660987, till.sine@gmail.com
Uffe Lind, Fanefjordgade 12, 4792 Askeby, 22393630, uffelind@hotmail.com
Palle Lindau, Madevejen 49, 4913 Horslunde, 54902000/ 40246994, palle@artweb.dk , www.artweb.dk
Torben Lundsted, Revvej 58, 4220 Korsør,  lundsted-grafik@mail.dk , www.t-lundsted.dk

M:
Leif Madsen, Kragevigvej 19, 4720 Præstø, 55996206, leifmadsen@leifmadsen.dk
Susanne Mark, Hammervej 52B Hammer, 4700 Næstved, 55760063, kolkjar.mark@mail.dk
Søren Martinsen, Nødholmsvej 52, 4171 Glumsø, 51728212, martinsen.soren@gmail.com
Jacoob Mathias, Maglemølle Erhvervspark 67, 2.sal , 4700 Næstved, 42400423, jacoobmathias@gmail.com, www.jacoobmathias.com
Anne Marie Mejlholm, Gothersgade 143,2 , 1123 Kbh. K., 42277741, annemariemejlholm@hotmail.com
Pernille Mejslov, Biltris Gade 12, Biltris, 4070 Kirke Hyllinge, 28451422, post@pernillemejslov.dk    http://www.pernillemejslov.dk/
Tine Meyer, Slotshusvej 11, 4690 Haslev, 29658987, meyerquick@gmail.com
Grethe Michaelsen, Klosterparken 83, st.th., 4400 Kalundborg, 25894242, grethe.reersoe@hotmail.com
Jørgen Minor, Hovedgaden 58, 4793 Bogø, 55894186/ 62513663, mobil: 22618778, jminor@waoomail.dk
Parul Modha, Leonora Christinas Vej 3, 4930 Maribo, 41112178, parul_modha@hotmail.com, www.parulmodha.com
Maiken Monnerup, Sandvigsvej 12, Sandvig By, 4735 Mern, 55930172, maiken-monnerup@pc.dk , www.maiken-monnerup.dk
Erik Mortensen, Grønnegade 5, 4800 Nykøbing F., 54853685, billedkunstner@hotmail.com
Elsebeth Møller, Møllehusvej 28, Smerup, 4653 Karise,  61294030, elsebethkaren.moller@gmail.com
Jo Møller, Østre Kvartersgade 1, 1.tv, Avedørelejren, 2650 Hvidovre, 24892489, mo@jomo.dk , www.jomo.dk

N:
Irene Netzebandt, Amselstrasse 1A, D-21502 Geesthacht, B.R.D., www.irene-netzebandt.de
Anne Birkholt Nielsen, Klintevej 24, 4654 Faxe Ladeplads, 23640608, anne@overkant.dk, www.overkant.dk
Miriam Nielsen,Krusågade 31 st. tv., 1719 Kbh. V., 20663587, miriam@thirdspace.dk
Anne Nordtoft,  Harhoffs Alle 15, 4100 Ringsted, 56613579, nordtoft@privat.dk

O:
Torben Olesen, Vestergade 26, 4660 St. Heddinge, 56503830
Martin R. Olsen, Maglemølle 67, 4700 Næstved, 28323693/ 55773511. mrolsen09@gmail.com , www.mrolsen.org
Jørgen Peter Osted, Ringvej 14, Ring, 4750 Lundby, 55767394, peterosted@hotmail.com

P:
Erik Pedersen, Svenskestræde 15, Sønderby, 4791 Borre, erik-pedersen@hotmail.dk   
Anneline Schjødt Pedersen, Sankt Thomas Allé 19, 3. th., 1824 Frb. C,  26256059, annelinesp@yahoo.dk ,  www.bkf.dk/annelineschjodt-pedersen
Aziz Yahya Azizghodsi Pour, Pæregrenen 4, 2tv, 5220 Odense SØ, 22855561, aziz56@webspeed.dk
R:
Michael Reinhardt Rasmussen, Lyngvej 12A, Havnsø, 4591 Føllenslev,  60195032, mr@michaelreinhardt.dk  , www.mreinhardt.com
Danny Severin Rasmussen, Vigvej 31, Nørre Vedby, 4840 Nørre Alslev, 54446341, dannyseverin@gmail.com
Lise Ring, Grønnemose Alle´ 21 G, 2400 Kbh. NV, 2366 5575, billedhuggerlisering@gmail.com
Susanne Rosenkrantz, Sophie Breums Vej 14,1, 5000 Odense C., 21772982, susanneriversen@gmail.com
Flemming Rønne,  Ramsherred 6, 4700 Næstved, 23676168, hej@flemmingroenne.dk, www.flemmingroenne.dk
Ullrich Rössing, Slagelse Landevej 115, Sønderupsønder, 4242 Boeslunde, roessing@mail.dk

S:
Gunnar Saietz, Broskovvej12, 4733 Tappernøje, 55965519
Marina Salmaso, Vesterbrogade 140 E 3.5, 1620 København V, 33262322, marina@salmaso.dk  , www.salmaso.dk
Leif Samuelsson, Brunnsgatan 55 , 43134 Mölndal, Sverige, +46 31875838, leif.03187383@telia.com ,
www.leifsamuelsson.se
Helene  Sandegaard, Fanefjord Kirkevej 58, 4795 Askeby, 558117309/ 22861103, helenesandegaard@gmail.com , http://helene-s.dk
Jørgen Erik Scheel-Bech, Alleen 13, 4736 Karrebæksminde, 61282141
Sonny Schneider, Moldaugade 1 st.tv., 2300 København S, 51899650, sonnyschneidersvendsen@gmail.com  –   www.sonnyschneider.com
Barbara Rütting Schweitz, Vardegade 21, 2.tv., 2100 København Ø, 35387112/ 24842808, barbara@schweitz.dk
Carsten Rütting Schweitz, Vardegade 21, 2.tv., 2100 København Ø, 35387112/ 24842808
Anne Gudrun Sejersen, Grænsevej 36, 2650 Hvidovre, 75540104/ 30223238, annegudrun1@yahoo.dk
Simon Jørgen Simonsen, Tjørnedalsvej 10, 4793 Bogø, 28726490, simonjsimonsen@hotmail.com
Franco Sirugo, Hårbøllevej 54, 4792 Askeby, 55817646, harvaliksirugo@mail.dk
Sara Skaaning, Fanefjordgade 12, 4792 Askeby, 31187161, sara.skaaning@gmail.com , www.saraskaaning.com
Helle Koch Skanning, Borggårdsparken 14A, 7080 Børkop, 29906911, helle@kochnet.dk
Eduardo Soza, Klinteveej 520, 4791 Borre, 86343743/ 29363769, eduardopancho@hotmail.com , www.soza.dk
Torben Søborg, Themstrupvej 36, 4690 Haslev, 56312121, torben.soeborg@pc.dkTorbens website
Ebbe Laurs Sørensen, Højlandsvangen 18, 2700 Brønshøj, 38800910/ 20319753, ebbelaurssorensen@gmail.com
Dorthe Wolff Sørensen, Ostenfeldtsvej 7 ST.,-4, 4700 Næstved, 24648107, wolffdee@gmail.com

T:
Hussein Tai, Fuglevænget 35, 4295 Stenlille, altai@mail.dk
Susanne Thea, Det Hvide Hus, Sandvejsbanken 2A, 4200 Korsør, 21228251, mail@susannethea.com, www.susannethea.com
Bodil Lisbeth Thomsen, Almsvej 10, Nr. Dalby, 4140 Borup, 51517511, bodil_lisbeth_thomsen@hotmail.com

W:
Søren Wager, Lundeledsvej 6, Lund, 4673 Rødvig Stevns, 56508259
Jørgen Willerup, Hulsøvej 14, 3250 Gilleleje, 32960600 – willerup-hartvig@mail.dk
Signe Rössing, Tyvelse Bygade 24, 4171 Glumsø, signewright@gmail.com , www.sroessing.dk

Ø:

Nikolai Østergaard, Christian Richardsvej 5B, 1951 Frederiksberg C, 40755615, nikolai_ostergaard@mac.com 

Grafisk Værksted /NÆSTVED - Print Studio for Artists

Grønnnegades Kaserne Kulturcenter | Grønnegade 10, 4700 Næstved, Danmark | www.grafisk-kunst.dk | grafisk-kunst@mail.dk | facebook

Back to Top